We provide intuitive readings, distant healing sessions, radio broadcasts, classes & books to help enhance your life.  

Healing Light

Where it is our intent to bring love, light & blessings into your world.

 

We provide natural healing techniques to heal 
the mind, body and spirit and to enhance your life.

Special quote by Buddah

Enjoy one of the most beautiful and healing songs there is, "Om Mani Padme Hum".  

I use this song all the time in distant healing sessions, as well as intuitive readings. 

0:00/24:04
 
Reba's song and music video for Pray For Peace really touched a cord in me. 

We're devoting a great deal of time to praying for peace and healing for the entire world.

Please join us in working to make this a better place to live for us all.
 
The Mystery of Crystals

Announcing one of our newest books & workshops...



The Mystery of Crystals: 

Legends & Lore of Ancient Sacred Crystals


The Mystery of Crystals takes up where The Magic of Crystals leaves off. In this book, we explore the power of crystals based on the new waves of energy that washed over the earth during the 2012 transformation, in addition to the great power crystals from Atlantis and Lemuria.


We're introducing many of the Power Crystals – those who hold the highest vibrational patterns known at this time, while learning about their properties and how to work with them effectively. No book on power crystals would be complete without discussing the mysterious crystal skulls.


We introduce the legends and lore of the thirteen skulls. In this section, we will not only discuss many of the skulls that are believed to be ancients, but will discuss my own personal experiences with ancient and contemporary skulls that I've had the pleasure We also explain about working with ancient skulls and ceremonial artifacts that were discovered in China in the 1940's, believed to be over 5,000 years old.


The Mystery of Crystals is a ground-breaking book introducing you to some of the most powerful crystals on the planet at this time, as well as ways to work with them to help improve your life and reach new heights spiritually.


Now Available on Amazon & Kindle

here!

We want to thank all of our supporters for being so wonderful, loyal, and amazing for the past five years!  When we tried to think of what we could do to say "thank you!" we heard that we needed to offer healing sessions at a significant discount in order to show our gratitude to you and to the Universe!

So that's exactly what we've done! 

Check out our Online Specials page for some serious discounts on healing sessions!
Healing Light Radio Network

Our Upcoming Radio Broadcast

Schedule

for a Spectacular Summer!

Join us on the

Healing Light Radio Network!


You're going to love it!  Find our radio broadcasts at www.blogtalkradio.com/healing-light 

where we'll be bringing a new light into your world!


Each of our radio programs has psychic readings for the second hour, so tune in & give us a call!

August Programs

September Programs

August 2nd - Differently Abled
With Sarah Sweeney
4 pm EST, 3 pm CST, 2 pm MST, 1 pm PST


August 7th -
 
Healing Light Radio Network

Featuring Dr. Salo Stanley

on the Language of Light

 9 pm EST, 8 pm CST7 pm MST, 6 pm PST



August 9th - Differently Abled

With Sarah Sweeney

4 pm EST, 3 pm CST, 2 pm MST 1 pm PST



August 14th - Healing Light Radio Network

Featuring Dr. Roberta Temes

How to Write a Memoir in 30 Days!

9 pm EST, 8 pm CST7 pm MST, 6 pm PST



August 16th - The Mystery of Crystals

at Centerpoint Houston!

This is going the be the introduction

of the book & course for our

friends in Houston

Come on out & let's play with crystals!

1 - 5 pm

sign-up here!



August 16th - Differently Abled

With Sarah Sweeney

4 pm EST, 3 pm CST, 2 pm MST, 1 pm PST



August 21st - Healing Light Radio Network

Featuring Radleigh Valentine
Best Selling Hay House Author
(& LOADS of fun!)

9 pm EST, 8 pm CST7 pm MST, 6 pm PST



August 23rd - Differently Abled

With Sarah Sweeney

4 pm EST, 3 pm CST, 2 pm MST, 1 pm PST



August 28th - Healing Light Radio Network

Featuring Marala Scott
Oprah's Ambassador of Hope
on her newest book, Intuition

9 pm EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST



August 30th - Differently Abled

With Sarah Sweeney

4 pm EST, 3 pm CST, 2 pm MST, 1 pm PST

Featuring the Amazing Medium

John Holland

 9 pm EST, 8 pm CST7 pm MST, 6 pm PST



September 6th - Differently Abled

With Sarah Sweeney

4 pm EST, 3 pm CST, 2 pm MST 1 pm PST



September 11th - Healing Light Radio Network

Featuring Irma Kay Sawyer

Living as an Empath

9 pm EST, 8 pm CST7 pm MST, 6 pm PST



September 13th - Differently Abled

With Sarah Sweeney

4 pm EST, 3 pm CST, 2 pm MST, 1 pm PST



September 18th - Healing Light Radio Network

Featuring Vanessa Simpkins
Best Selling Author &
Master Manifestor

9 pm EST, 8 pm CST7 pm MST, 6 pm PST



September 20th - Differently Abled

With Sarah Sweeney

4 pm EST, 3 pm CST, 2 pm MST, 1 pm PST



September 25th - Healing Light Radio Network

Featuring Sarah Sweeney

9 pm EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST



September 27th - Differently Abled

With Sarah Sweeney

4 pm EST, 3 pm CST, 2 pm MST, 1 pm PST

We are available for Intuitive Readings and Distant Healing Sessions at any time.  Contact us to schedule your appointment!

Help us continue to help  & support others with free healing sessions, as well as maintaining our Facebook page, radio programs & websites.

 

Join our mailing list

We promise not to share your information & we'll only send you two emails each month.

Some of our most popular services 

 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.
World Metaphysical Association
World Metaphysical Association
International Center for Reiki
Hay House Sponsorship

Sending love, light & blessings to all who enter these pages!